Job Hunt Part IV: I got an interview!!!

So thanks to an awesome connection (refer to last post, FFC fo’ life!) I got an informational interview with a super awesome company!

I was so nervous since I haven’t interviewed really since September but I think I carried myself pretty well! I think I handled myself appropriately and went into the interview with the right mindset.

While the interview was mostly informational, the HR manager liked me! She said I would be a great fit for the company and wants to stay in touch!! So here’s hoping that there is a job opening at some point! It would be SO amazing to work for this company!

It was so nice to hear some good words from a real person! So nice to know that I might be employable!

A burst of confidence! Thank goodness! So many exclamation points!

This entry was posted in It's about a job! and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

