Super Bowl 2011!

So instead of doing homework or dwelling on the ever looming graduation, I decided to host a Super Bowl party on Sunday! Best idea ever.

Not only did I get to cheer for my dear Pittsburgh Steelers (good effort) and watch the Puppy Bowl (great effort!) I also got an excuse to cook up some food and hang out with all my dear friends. And boy were there a lot of them. Like 30. In my living room. We implemented stadium seating.  It was great.

And please, check out my awesome Betty Crocker skills.

Yep. Those are little mini brownie footballs.

And a really awesome pizza dip

Not to mention the awesome spread provided by everyone else

And everyone else.

It was an awesome evening (thank goodness the Kitty Halftime Show made up for the Steelers loss)

This entry was posted in It's a little random, It's just for fun, It's something I made! and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Super Bowl 2011!

  1. Pingback: Our Super Party « From the Fifth Floor

Leave a Reply

