A foodie holiday

Well, school is back in session and my classes are full force. This being my last semester and all I was hoping for an easy course load. Lies.

Amongst papers and readings I thought I would take the time to savor what was the best Christmas break ever. I. did. nothing. Except cook. A ton.  (That’s what you get when you get 3 cookbooks for Christmas right?)

So to honor the simpler days and the wonderful food that went along with it, I present to you, my dishes:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

So now, the blissful days are over, my cooking is on somewhat of a hiatus (I am still trying though!)  and my time is now split between studying and working off the weight I gained from all the damn cooking.

Ugh. Happy January.

This entry was posted in It's a little random, It's something I made! and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

