I’m blogging from 38,976 ft.

So Delta decided that until the New Year, wifi would be free for all passengers. So I am literally writing a blog while flying. Right now I believe I am between Arkansas and Tennessee flying to Atlanta.

I just got a Sprite, just finished watching an episode of the Glee Season 1 that the plane was showing, and now the flight attendant just gave me a snack box for free. Life is good. Go Delta.

When my flight attendant gave me my free snack box she said, “Happy New Year.” Oh right- that is happening.

When I think of the soon approaching new year, I don’t think I want to set a resolution. I just want to do it right. Like, rock the next year so hard I don’t need a resolution- cause 2011 will be that good. But maybe rocking the year hard is a resolution?

In all seriousness though, 2011 will be a huge life changing year for me. So I guess my resolution for 2011 might be to make it to 2012 healthy, happy, and alive.

When I think of everything that is to happen in the upcoming year (and all that is to come that is unknown) I get giddy, excited, nervous, anxious, and want to throw up a little bit.

So here is to 2011!

And if you are wondering, the snack pack is quite good and we are now beginning our initial descent.

This entry was posted in It's about life, It's an observation, It's just for fun, It's something funny and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

